College & Universities

4-year Universities

Augustana College - Rock Island 
Aurora University - Aurora 
Barat College - Lake Forest 
Benedictine University - Lisle 
Blackburn College - Carlinville 
Bradley University - Peoria 
Chicago State University - Chicago 
Columbia College - Chicago 
Concordia University - River Forest 
DePaul University - Chicago 
Dominican University - River Forest 
East-West University - Chicago 
Eastern Illinois University - Charleston 
Elmhurst College - Elmhurst 
Eureka College - Eureka 
Finch University of Health Sciences/Chicago Medical School - North Chicago 
Governors State University - University Park 
Greenville College - Greenville 
Illinois College - Jacksonville 
Illinois Institute of Technology - Chicago 
Illinois State University - Normal 
Illinois Wesleyan University - Bloomington 
Judson College - Elgin 
Knox College - Galesburg 
Lake Forest College - Lake Forest 
Lakeview College of Nursing - Danville 
Lewis University - Romeoville 
Lincoln Christian College and Seminary - Lincoln 
Loyola University of Chicago - Chicago 
MacMurray College - Jacksonville 
McKendree College - Lebanon 
Millikin University - Decatur 
Monmouth College - Monmouth 
Moody Bible Institute - Chicago 
National College of Chiropractic - Lombard 
National-Louis University - Evanston 
North Central College - Naperville 
North Park College - Chicago 
Northeastern Illinois University - Chicago 
Northern Illinois University - DeKalb 
Northwestern University - Evanston 
Olivet Nazarene University - Kankakee 
Principia College - Elsah 
Quincy University - Quincy 
Robert Morris College, Illinois - Chicago 
Rockford College - Rockford 
Roosevelt University - Chicago 
Rush University - Chicago 
Saint Xavier University - Chicago 
School of the Art Institute of Chicago - Chicago 
Southern Illinois University at Carbondale - Carbondale 
Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville - Edwardsville 
Trinity Christian College - Palos Heights 
Trinity International University - Deerfield 
University of Chicago - Chicago 
University of Illinois at Chicago - Chicago 
University of Illinois at Springfield - Springfield 
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign - Urbana 
University of St. Francis - Joliet 
Western Illinois University - Macomb 
Wheaton College - Wheaton 

Illinois 2-year Colleges

Belleville Area College - Belleville 
Black Hawk College - Moline 
Carl Sandburg College - Galesburg 
City Colleges of Chicago - Harold Washington College - Chicago 
City Colleges of Chicago - Harry S. Truman College - Chicago 
City Colleges of Chicago - Kennedy-King College - Chicago 
City Colleges of Chicago - Malcolm X College - Chicago 
City Colleges of Chicago - Olive-Harvey College - Chicago 
City Colleges of Chicago - Richard J. Daley College - Chicago 
City Colleges of Chicago - Wilbur Wright College - Chicago 
College of DuPage - Glen Ellyn 
College of Lake County - Grayslake 
Danville Area Community College - Danville 
DeVry Institute of Technology: Addison - Addison 
DeVry Institute of Technology: Chicago - Chicago 
Elgin Community College - Elgin 
Frontier Community College - Fairfield 
Heartland Community College - Bloomington 
Illinois Central College - East Peoria 
Illinois Valley Community College - Oglesby 
John A. Logan College - Carterville 
John Wood Community College - Quincy 
Joliet Junior College - Joliet 
Kankakee Community College - Kankakee 
Kaskaskia College - Centralia 
Kishwaukee College - Malta 
Lake Land College - Matoon 
Lewis and Clark Community College - Godfrey 
Lincoln Land Community College - Springfield 
Lincoln Trail College - Robinson 
MacCormac College - Chicago 
McHenry County College - Crystal Lake 
Midstate College - Peoria 
Moraine Valley Community College - Palos Hills 
Morrison Institute of Technology - Morrison 
Morton College - Cicero 
Oakton Community College - Des Plaines 
Olney Central College - Olney 
Parkland College - Champaign 
Prairie State College - Chicago Heights 
Rend Lake College - Ina 
Richland Community College - Decatur 
Rock Valley College - Rockford 
Sauk Valley Community College - Dixon 
Shawnee Community College - Ullin 
South Suburban College of Cook County - South Holland 
Southeastern Illinois College - Harrisburg 
Springfield College in Illinois - Springfield 
Triton College - River Grove 
Wabash Valley College - Mount Carmel 
Waubonsee Community College - Sugar Grove 
William Rainey Harper College - Palatine 

Other States

4-Year Colleges, by state
2-Year Colleges, by state

Transfer Information

iTransfer - A guide for Illinois students transferring from one college to another

Peterson's Guide to Universities and Colleges

College Board Online


U.S. News Colleges and Career Center

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.